Pre-order Little Headbangers 4 now (release date 4/28/15) and you will receive 50% off plus 3 tracks for immediate download! Go to the link below and use the following codes to get your 50% off and 3 tracks!

For Digital Album, use code: lhb4pre

For CD+Digital copy, use code: lhb4precd Pre-sale is good now-4/27/15

*track list*

1. Round and Round (Lullaby Rendition of Ratt)
2. Dance The Night Away (Lullaby Rendition of Van Halen)
3. Kickstart My Heart (Lullaby Rendition of Motley Crue)
4. Sweet Child O’ Mine (Lullaby Rendition of Guns N’ Roses)
5. Wild Child (Lullaby Rendition of W.A.S.P.)
6. I Won’t Forget You (Lullaby Rendition of Poison)
7. Cum On Feel The Noize (Lullaby Rendition of Quiet Riot)
8. Heaven (Lullaby Rendition of Warrant)
9. Too Young To Fall In Love (Lullaby Rendition of Motley Crue)
10. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love (Lullaby Rendition of Van Halen)